• Friday the 13th of “Unvinyl”

    October 13, 2017 | Featured

    On this illustrious Friday the 13th of October, we’re honored to present two of the most creative “unvinyl” records we’ve ever published. These are truly unique items that took countless hours of research and development to produce, and we guarantee are unlike anything in your collection. As a special bonus, we’re testing out a new …Continue reading

    “Stabat Mater” from ARIADNE – Coming 10/27

    October 3, 2017 | Announcements

    We are excited to officially announce the upcoming release of ARIADNE’s Stabat Mater, the followup full length to their debut Tsalal. Featuring 20 movements totaling almost 50 minutes, Stabat Mater is a masterful evolution of ARIADNE’s inimitable sound into a harsher, more abstract entity. Stabat Mater is being released on limited edition cassette in both …Continue reading

    “Cru|cifict|ion” Anti-Record Now Available

    September 1, 2017 | Featured

    After a sleepy season spent working on countless projects, we’re pleased to return at the end of Summer with another entry into the “Anti Year” catalog. AAX-109 : Unholy Triforce – Cru|cifict|ion 6″ anti-record | Limited Edition of 61 Serving as the Volume II to their similarly-named anti-cassette “Crucifiction,” Unholy Triforce return with a new …Continue reading